Role Permissions

Configure which permissions are available for each role. These overrides apply to all users with the given role across your organisation.

Manager
Can create document categories
Can update document categories
Can create participant tags
Can update participant tags
Can view participant invoices without finance module access
Can view all notes and tasks
Can only view notes and tasks for users in their user groups
Can approve leave and unavailability for all staff
Can edit form submissions they can view
Can send form submission requests
Can edit participant plans
Can edit participant plan services
Support Worker
Can view all case notes
Can only view case notes written by users in their user groups
Team Member
Can view all contacts
Can view all organisations
Can create participant plan services
Can delete participant plan services
Can create document categories
Can update document categories
Can create participant tags
Can update participant tags
Can view participant invoices
Can view other team members' calendars
Can view all notes and tasks
Can only view notes and tasks for users in their user groups
Can edit form submissions they can view
Can send form submission requests