Case Note Deletion

Disabled

When enabled, users with permission to delete case notes can permanently delete them from participants, supports, group supports, internal events and tasks. Deletions cannot be undone and are recorded in the audit trail.

Bulk Delete Participant Documents

Selecting a Participant and continuing will let you permanently delete every document.